Utskrift

 

 School Terms and Holidays 2021-2022

Approved 29.01.2021

 

 

Autumn Term 2021

Month

 

School Days

August

(11-16 August: Teachers’ Planning days)

Tuesday 17 August: First day of School

Monday 30 August: National Bank Holiday

10

September

 

22

October

25-29 October: Autumn Break

16

November

 

22

December

Friday 17 December: Last day before Christmas

13

 

Total

83

 

 

Spring Term 2022

Month

 

School Days

January

Monday 3 January: National Bank Holiday

Tuesday 4 January: Teachers’ planning day

Wednesday 5 January: First day of School in 2022

19

February

14-18 February: Winter Break

15

March

 

23

April

Saturday 2 April: Open Day

Friday 8 April: Last day before Easter

Monday 25 April: First day after Easter

12

May

Monday 2 May: National Bank Holiday

Tuesday 17 May: Norwegian Constitution Day

21

June

Wednesday 1 June: Teachers’ planning day

Thursday 2 June: National Bank Holiday

Friday 3 June: Platinum Jubilee National Bank Holiday

Tuesday 21 June: Last Day of School

12

 

Total

102

 

 

 

First Day of School 2022-2023: Monday 15 August 2022 (Subject to Change)

 

 

 

 

London, 29.01.2021

 

Marina Tate

Head teacher